Every second month, PfGG facilitates a drop-in ‘happy hour’ online space for members of the Parliamentarians for the Global Goals to informally meet, network and discuss.  These drop-ins will take place on Zoom for one hour at a time. 

The next Drop-In will take place on Monday 27th September, at 09:00 ET – 15:00 CEST – 18:30 IST – 21:00 HKT.

The purpose of the drop-in hours is to create a space in which PfGG members can connect and learn about the practices and contexts of their global peers. 

Register below.

  • This event is reserved to Members of Parliament, Senate or national/regional equivalents, and members of the PfGG network. Not a member of PfGG yet? Register in under 3 minutes using the 'Get Involved' tab.
  • Upon registration, you will be emailed the information details to join the Drop-in on Monday 27th September.

Leave a Reply

Contact

N: Kirsten Brosbøl
E: kb@2030beyond.org

 

Initiative By

2030beyond is a non-profit do-tank for the 2030 agenda, supporting parliaments and people to accelerate action for the Sustainable Development Goals.